TAK Ensemble: Remote Residency 2020/21

About this event

One of the three remote projects we will develop over the course of the year is a collaboration with TAK Ensemble. While most of this will happen online between HGNM composers and the musicians of TAK, we will be sharing our progress on social media, so be sure to check our Instagram and Facebook pages. We will also update this page regularly with information on the project as it develops.

TAK is:
Laura Cocks (flutes)
Madison Greenstone (clarinets)
Charlotte Mundy (voice)
Marina Kifferstein (violin)
Ellery Trafford (percussion)

And the composers participating in this collaboration with them are: Jonah Haven, Chris Lock, Max Murray, Elena Rykova, Golnaz Shariatzadeh, Kelley Sheehan, Zeynep Toraman, and Julio Zúñiga.