Schallfeld Ensemble

Paine Hall
Harvard University

Schallfeld is an international ensemble for contemporary music based in Graz. The group sparks the interest of its audience by its vivid virtuosity and refined chamber music sound, paired with interpretations that pay special attention to concert format, creating events that adapt to the specific venue while aiming for a new dimension of listening.

For their residency at Harvard, Schallfeld Ensemble is:

Chiara Percivati (clarinet)
Lorenzo Derinni (violin)
Myriam García Fidalgo (cello)
Margarethe Maierhofer-Lischka (double bass)


Related Files